Next Show

by Joe on October 28, 2013

Flyer "Keep The Fire Burning with TheHotknives

{ Comments on this entry are closed }

Clive Chin meets The Clerks, Joe ScholesHeute, Freitag, 5.4. 2013, im Zimmermann’s: Clive Chin (Randy’s 17North Parade, Jamaica) meets The Clerks playing Old School Ska. Support: Joe Scholes (acoustic)

Möglicherweise einmalig: “Freedom Sounds” von Joe Scholes & The Clerks – live gespielt.

Nachher: rare Vinyls live, handsigniert von clive Chin

5.4. 2013
Venloer Strasse: 39, 50672 Köln

Eintritt: 9,00€

Mehr Infos über Clive Chin.

{ Comments on this entry are closed }